SOHO20 Fellowship

05Aug11

I’m very excited to be the newest member of SOHO20 Gallery! Just last week I received word that I have been awarded the Ellen Hoffman Memorial Fellowship, which includes participation in a group show, and a solo exhibition in their gallery on West 27th Street in Chelsea. More details coming soon.

2 Responses to “SOHO20 Fellowship”

  1. 1 LaThoriel Badenhausen

    Congratulations Suzanne! please add me to your email. Respect the work
    and I like the presentation on your site-up front, fast transitions. I especially love the idea I think is present because I am always seeking it in others work also, is the concept of unfinished, open for change (in other words) the work
    continues to breathe. So glad I stopped by your Tea Salon a month or two ago in Chelsea (27th). You and Caitlin and other potent (tea) women are terrific. The wall work was wonderful.

    • Thank you soo much LaThoriel! I appreciate you keeping in touch and checking out both blogs. I hope to see you again very soon!


Leave a Reply

